golf course rocks header

Events Calendar

Title Event Details Start Date End Date Start Time End Time
Champagne Brunch Champagne Brunch Sunday, April 22, 2018 Sunday, April 22, 2018 11:00am 03:00pm
Fiesta Tuesday Fiesta Tuesday Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 05:00pm 08:00pm
Champagne Brunch Champagne Brunch Sunday, April 29, 2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018 11:00am 03:00pm
Fiesta Tuesday Fiesta Tuesday Tuesday, May 01, 2018 Tuesday, May 01, 2018 05:00pm 08:00pm
Champagne Brunch Champagne Brunch Sunday, May 06, 2018 Sunday, May 06, 2018 11:00am 03:00pm
Fiesta Tuesday Fiesta Tuesday Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Tuesday, May 08, 2018 05:00pm 08:00pm
Champagne Brunch Champagne Brunch Sunday, May 13, 2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018 11:00am 03:00pm
Fiesta Tuesday Fiesta Tuesday Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 05:00pm 08:00pm
Champagne Brunch Champagne Brunch Sunday, May 20, 2018 Sunday, May 20, 2018 11:00am 03:00pm
Fiesta Tuesday Fiesta Tuesday Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 05:00pm 08:00pm

Get in touch

Contact us

928.764.1404

Visit us

3103 London Bridge Rd.
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86404

Club hours

RESTAURANT
Sunday Champagne Brunch 11 - 3
Monday - Saturday 11 - 9
PRO SHOP
Open daily 6 am
FITNESS  CENTER & POOL
Mon - Sat 6-8 & Sunday 6-6
OFFICE
Mon - Sat 9 - 5

Subscribe

Sign-up for Specials